Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official EAST GRINSTEAD RFC app

View

EG 1 - The team

Sam Montagu

Left Wing
W 2 L 6 D 1
Appearances:
10
Points scored:
15
Try
3
All appearances (10)
August 2018
Sat 25 Aug, 13:00
h
Friendly
C
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '37 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 10 Nov, 14:00
a
L
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '6 , '30 )
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors