Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official EAST GRINSTEAD RFC app

View

EG 1 - The team

Richard Dodgson

Inside Centre
W 8 L 4 D 0
Appearances:
13
Points scored:
14
Try
1
Also plays for: EG 2 , EG 3
All appearances (13)
September 2018
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2018
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '70 )
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Penalty ( '25 )
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
Friendly
W
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 14:00
a
Cup
P
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 23 Feb, 13:30
a
L
  • Conversion ( '10 , '50 , '77 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors