Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official EAST GRINSTEAD RFC app

View

EG 1 - The team

Max Dewing

Tight-head Prop
W 7 L 5 D 1
Appearances:
15
Also plays for: EG 2 , EG 3
All appearances (15)
August 2018
Sat 25 Aug, 13:00
h
Friendly
C
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
Friendly
W
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 14:00
a
Cup
P
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
March 2019
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors