Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with EAST GRINSTEAD RFC

View

EG 1 - The team

Jordan Tucker

Full Back
W 9 L 1 D 0
Appearances:
10
Points scored:
15
Try
3
Also plays for: EG 2
All appearances (10)
Season
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '46 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '77 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 11 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '51 )
Sat 18 Nov, 14:00
h
W
Sat 25 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors