EG 1 - The team

James Funnell

Loose-head Prop
W 19 L 1 D 0
Appearances:
20
Points scored:
20
Try
4
Also plays for: EG 2
All appearances (20)
Season
September 2016
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '40 )
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '38 )
  • Sub Off ( '40 )
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '55 )
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 19 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 26 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
December 2016
Sat 10 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 14 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '74 )
Sat 28 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
February 2017
Sat 18 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 25 Feb, 14:00
a
W
  • Try ( '17 )
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 11 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 18 Mar, 14:30
h
W
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '12 )
Sat 22 Apr, 14:15
a
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors