Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official EAST GRINSTEAD RFC app

View

EG 1 - The team

Jack Skipworth

Full Back
W 4 L 6 D 1
Appearances:
12
Points scored:
25
Try:
5
Also plays for EG 2 , EG 3
All appearances (12)
August 2018
Sat 25 Aug, 13:00
h
Friendly
C
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 10 Nov, 14:00
a
L
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '54 )
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '15 )
February 2019
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '8 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '18 , '57 )
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors