Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official EAST GRINSTEAD RFC app

View

EG 1 - The team

Dave Bridges

Second Row
W 4 L 9 D 1
Appearances:
14
Points scored:
10
Try:
2
All appearances (14)
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '66 )
Sat 23 Feb, 13:30
a
L
  • Try ( '25 )
March 2019
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors