Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with EAST GRINSTEAD RFC

View

EG 1 - The team

Daan Hulst

Second Row
W 9 L 3 D 0
Appearances:
12
Points scored:
5
Try
1
All appearances (12)
Season
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2017
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 11 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 18 Nov, 14:00
h
W
Sat 25 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '75 )
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, TBC
h
League
L
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 13 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 17 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors