EG 1 - The team

Daan Hulst

Second Row
W 16 L 1 D 0
Appearances:
17
Points scored:
10
Try
2
Player of the Match
1
Also plays for: EG 2
All appearances (17)
Season
September 2016
Sat 17 Sep, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '65 )
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 19 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 26 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
December 2016
Sat 10 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 17 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 14 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 28 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
February 2017
Sat 11 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 18 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 25 Feb, 13:30
a
W
Sat 25 Feb, 14:00
a
W
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 11 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '6 )
Sat 18 Mar, 14:30
h
W
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors