Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official EAST GRINSTEAD RFC app

View

EG 1 - The team

Connor Leggat

Number 8
W 6 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
14
Points scored:
25
Try:
5
All appearances (14)
August 2018
Sat 25 Aug, 13:00
h
Friendly
C
September 2018
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 10 Nov, 14:00
a
L
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '45 )
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
January 2019
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Yellow Card ( '65 )
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
February 2019
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 23 Feb, 13:30
a
L
  • Try ( '60 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '24 , '35 , '39 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors