EG 1 - The team

Ben Swadling

Outside Centre
W 16 L 1 D 0
Appearances:
17
Points scored:
83
Try
11
Also plays for: EG 2
All appearances (17)
Season
October 2016
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '40 )
  • Try ( '50 , '70 )
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '35 , '45 , '60 )
  • Conversion ( '67 , '73 )
November 2016
Sat 19 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '60 )
Sat 26 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '14 , '47 )
December 2016
Sat 10 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '65 )
Sat 17 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '6 , '31 , '39 , '65 , '74 )
Sat 14 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Penalty ( '39 , '39 )
Sat 28 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
February 2017
Sat 11 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 18 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 25 Feb, 13:30
a
W
Sat 25 Feb, 14:00
a
W
  • Conversion ( '46 , '48 )
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '7 , '70 )
Sat 11 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '39 , '54 )
Sat 18 Mar, 14:30
h
W
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors