Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official EAST GRINSTEAD RFC app

View

EG 1 - The team

Ben Gray

Fly Half
W 8 L 8 D 0
Appearances:
16
Points scored:
2
Also plays for: EG 2
All appearances (16)
September 2018
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 10 Nov, 14:00
a
L
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
January 2019
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
Friendly
W
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '47 )
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors